

CPM HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL

 $VIL-DANSARA,\,SARANGARH\,,\,DIST.-BILAIGARH-SARANGARH\,(C.G.)$

Mob: 9300960059 Email: cpmnationalschoolsgh@gmail.com

Website: www.cpmnationalschool.in UDise: 22041629748

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SESSION: - 2024-25

SESSION: - 2024-25				
S.no	Name of the Member	Designation	Occupation	Contact No
1	Mr.Kiran Kumar Jaiswal	President	Business	9300960059
2	Mrs. N Jaiswal	Secretary	Principal – CPM Hr. Sec. School	9589985010
3	Mr. P K Pandey	Member – Board Nominated	Deputy Secretary	7884060430
4	Mr. S Pradhan	Member – DEO Nominated	Principal – Govt Hr Sec School, Sarangarh	7828223230
5	Ms. Sneha Shrivas	Member – Teacher Representative	Teacher - CPM Hr. Sec. School	9098783609
6	Ms. Vaishali Kesharwani	Member – Teacher Representative	Teacher - CPM Hr. Sec. School	6265438671
7	Ms.Pooja Thetwar	Member – Teacher Representative	Teacher - CPM Hr. Sec. School	7879528802
8	Ms. Babli Yadav	Member – Teacher Representative	Teacher - CPM Hr. Sec. School	9131220299
9	Mr. Lokesh Dewangan	Member – Teacher Representative	Teacher - CPM Hr. Sec. School	7999769892
10	Mrs. Kaveri Kesharwani	Member – Parent Representative	Business	9300681937
11	Mrs. Rafeeka	Member – Parent Representative	Business	9340191730
12	Mrs. Kiran Singh	Member – Parent Representative	Business	8770424571
13	Mrs. Priti Rani Mahapatra	Member – Parent Representative	Business	9479272271
14	Mrs. Malti Malakar	Member – Parent Representative	Farmer	7879441623
15	Mrs. B Minz	Member – Pvt. School	Principal - St. Thomas School, Sarangarh	9131191608
16	Dr. Manju Jaiswal	Member – Society	Doctor	8770353883
17	Mr. Satish Singh	Member – Society	Retired Officer	9926451137
18	Mr. Anil Kumar Gopal	Member	Advocate	9617516110
19	Mr. Satish Thawait	Member	Doctor	8109715559

Manager
CPM Hr.Sec.Eng.Med.School
Sarangarh
Distt.-Sarangarh-Bilaigarh(C.G.)

Principal

CPM Hr. Sec. Eng. Med. School
Sarangarh

T. SARANGARH-BAILAIGARH (C.G.)